The first kiss

 

 

I always worry a little when the wife/girlfriend wants me to dance for them first.  Usually that means that they want to see how hands on I get.  If I get really hands on they don’t want me feeling up their man.  Occasionally though, that means that the woman is the one that really wants to be excited.

This couple, however, was really ready to let loose.  As the song came on, I reached down and spread her legs open.  I needed the room to fit my ass in between them as I rubbed it against her lap.  “Whats’s your name sexy?”  I asked her. ” Lilly” She responded with much enthusiasm.  “Well Lilly, Would you both be interested in joining me in my VIP room?”

“How much is it?”

“I’ll make a deal with you,  for you guys I will give you 1 hour for $400.  How does that sound?”

“Can you give me 5 minutes to talk my husband into it?”

“Sure doll, I’ll be back in a few.”

Freshening up seemed like a good idea to me.  I made my way to the bathroom to splash some water on my face and lotion up.  Pushing open the door I heard a lot of commotion coming from the first stall.

“Hey Lysa, What are they doing in there?”

“What do you think?  They made a bet on who licked pussy better,so I guess they are trying it out.”

“Wow, ok. Some people are really hard up for attention.”

Lysa was new here.  She was the absolute most beautiful woman I have ever seen.  I wanted her something fierce.  Not only did I dream of tasting her, I just wanted to kiss her full salty sweet lips.  That gave me an idea.

“Hey Lysa, I just booked a VIP room, Wanna join me and I’ll split it with you?”  Im not sure if it was my hope or the way she said it, but it took her not time at all to agree.

“On one condition.”  She said.

“Sure anything.”

“Kiss me”  I moved ever to her and placed my hand on her waist.  I pulled her to me and placed my lips on hers.  I felt my hand moving slowly up to her breast cupping them in my hands.  It was perfect because it was to big to fit into my palm.  She began kissing my neck and moved down to my nipples.  Backing up to the counter I felt her lift me and place me on my back.  She continued kissing me down past my navel and made her way to my clit.  The way she wrapped her tongue around my clit made me tear up with joy.  Sheer perfection.  When she was done she helped me up and licked her lips.

“You taste as good as my dreams”  she said slyly.  “Now, let’s go fuck some strangers.”

Note:  This is the 3rd post in my “leftover from last night” series

About Arabella Drake

Enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

as long as i'm singing

the adventures of a man stuck in a male's body...until i can think of a better tagline, at any rate.

joe2poetry

Poetry from a Dublin Scientist

Always A Writer

Fiction/Non-fiction, Poems and Stories

Lucy Miller Robinson

“Creativity is contagious, pass it on” – Albert Einstein

Ivory Silk, Black Lace

Contemplations of a Contemporary Courtesan

Horny Hump Day

Coming on Wednesdays.

Patricia Green Books

Are you ready to fall in love?

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Erotic Romance Authors with Cowboys on Their Minds

arabelladrake

Hoping to excite your senses

Nineteenfifteen

Know thyself

My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

A writer's life, bare-knuckled, with a soundtrack.

The Lesbrary

The humble quest to read everything lesbian: a lesbian book blog.

Ask Wendy-The Query Queen

WendyBurt@aol.com

Vanillamom's Blog

~many stories, one (sorta twisted) mind~

Lisa Fox Romance

“When my brain begins to reel from my literary labors, I make an occasional cheese dip.”– Ignatius J. Reilly

69 Shades of Smut

Authors of erotic romance bringing out the smutty you.

Nights of Passion

Not just another Romance blog

Disorderlybeautifulchaos's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Adult Beginner

It's not pørn; it's ballet

Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

A site for romance and thriller author, Cassandre Dayne

The Erotic Writer

Two writers for the price of one blog

Lil's Veyl

Speculative Erotica by the Spoonful

Mike Kimera's Erotic Fiction

What you read is not what I wrote. I provide the text. You provide the meaning

Logical-Lust's Blog

The Official Blog for Logical-Lust Publications

